© 2023 by Penrith Valley Sports Foundation

Proudly Developed by 

Rodney Watson        0412 470 102        rwatzon@hotmail.com 

                                    02 9670 5018        pvsf2750@gmail.com

Chris Fleetwood       0448 116 169        chris.fleetwood@mmem.co.au

Steve Hardy              0416 311 453        stephenhardy60@gamil.com

Terry McCallum        0408 293 807        terry@terrymccallum.com.au

Lynn Deuis                0411 595 785        lynndeuis_pvsf@yahoo.com

Andrew Robinson          4732 7688       andrew.robinson@penrith.city

Bernard Bratusa      0420 581 225        bernard.bratusa@penrith.city

Pat Sheehy AM              4736 2326        pat.sheehy@bigpond.com

Errol Deuis                0434 412 426       edeuis@iprimus.com.au